aspen dental complaints

aspen dental complaints

Thanks for your time if you read this. Having upper teeth extracted and getting upper denture, class action lawsuit against aspen dental, I am complaining about a letter I received from aspen dental after 2 months of returning there ill fitting dentures, charging us for services covered by insurance, 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution, Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts, Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free. Aspen Dental Billing Issues . Consumer sites on the Internet are full of complaints about Aspen Dental. Unhappy about services and want my money refunded so I can go elsewhere, My husband has a serious infection...sent home with NO ANTIBIOTICS. Making good partials is a real art, and much harder than you imagine. Dentist told me that day that I had an abscesses tooth and was calling me in antibiotics and I would need to take them before any work could be done. I explained that I did not... October 10th I had 8 extractions and was given my upper and lower dentures. Review #2371478 is a subjective opinion of poster. I had two appointments at 10 and 11. At Aspen Dental, we’re driven by a simple purpose: Helping patients get the care they need, today. Review #2356544 is a subjective opinion of poster. I spoke to the front desk PRIOR and advised I needed an annual cleaning and exam. I dont know how they did it but I was cheated. But they do finally call me one hour before my appointment to tell me o have to bring an additional $1000 with me to pay before my procedure. So I call them. In addition today, I went to another dentist and was told there is no way I had a deep cleaning four months ago at your location. They finally gave me my money back after I emailed their customer service department but I am yet to get any explanation as to why or how this happened. Agreed to pay $3017. My complaint is slow is coming. Aspen Dental implants are the best choice to restore your smile because they look, fit, feel and function like your natural teeth. I leave that appointment. Pulled the wrong tooth, even after an X-ray. I am very displeased with the entire experience. 2 reviews of Aspen Dental "Terrible service! ASPEN DENTAL Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported Your Search: Aspen Dental. I went in to have my lower partial replaced. How do I apply for that? Aspen Dental is scheduling appointments according to ADA, state, and local guidance. Details. No businessman with any sense lends money to people with bad credit. All Im saying is they messed my teeth up and my husbands.Was charged 12,000 dollars for crowns and then partials.We went to another dentist and had to have everything done that they were supposed to have done. They then acted as if all was well. Review #2370545 is a subjective opinion of poster. I call the next day and they put me on hold for 22 minutes and then answer the phone and immediately hang up on me. User's recommendation: Don't waste your money. Find 6 listings related to Aspen Dental Complaints in Columbus on YP.com. One would think Aspen Dental would have cleaned up their act after it was one of the chain clinics featured on FRONTLINE’s Dollars and Dentist in 2012. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. Went over any and all work that needed to be done.Consulted with their finance department. Still a no. Aspen Dental. I... On November 23/20 I had a bridge placed approximately 3pm. Then you made another mistake waiting until you were in horrific pain. Aspen Dental complaints definitely demonstrate to you that your ability to buy products or services may without warning be well below what you anticipate. BTW, I replace teeth with implants and implant crowns all the time and it costs way less than $7000. Aspen Dental - Don’t go there. NEVER go to any health care professionals advertising on TV. Aspen Dental Products and Services Reviews. We didn't hear anything until 10:40, when we asked. Talked about implant for area missing, and cleaning, checking out "WOW" Just to have this done 7,0000 plus! for cleaning and rebase. You can find contact details for Aspen Dental above. They caused me real harm. I would never had agreed to $1000.00 from an add that stated $349.00. That is why you went to Aspen instead of a regular dentist. Do not get treatment here - take the time to make a few more phone calls to get out of pocket pricing and read reviews. ", "Do NOT believe the commercials, they are only money hungry". A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. Nobody answers or returns my message. ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. © 2004-2021 ComplaintsBoard.com. The overall rating of the company is 1.7 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. I've been going to dentist my entire life and NEVER heard that dentist dont recommend annual cleanings. Aspen Dental. Was very satisfied. Never got the medicine for the abscessed tooth and now I also have a broken bridge. In 2016 I went to Aspen Dental for a upper and lower partial denture. Find 11 listings related to Aspen Dental Complaints in Mechanicsburg on YP.com. 1,607 reviews from Aspen Dental employees about Aspen Dental culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. They say I have to pay it before my appointment... which is fifteen minutes from this phone call. If you wish that your prior post be removed, submit a notarized letter, I would say there are no pros but they are great swindlers. I received a collection notice from computer credit from aspen dental on Review #2367232 is a subjective opinion of poster. The lawsuit brought by 11 patients alleges that Aspen Dental owns and controls its 358 dental clinics in violation of laws in 22 states which allow only dentists to own a dental practice. Poor service, rude employees, not just to me but others also. Not a word about what to do or not to do before or after. Up to this point I have zero returned phone calls and not one time have I even talked to anyone about what to expect before or after my procedure... that I was getting out to sleep for. I am not satisfied, I'm tired of the run around of being told last minute I have to have a consult before the procedure to be sedated. Multi Location Business Find locations. Could not get an appointment for 4 weeks Oct. 20. Then they told me they couldnt rebase partials and I would have to have a new partial at no extra cost. Had to go to provider in another city as I was out of town. Aspen Dental dentists are skilled clinicians trained at some of the nation's most prestigious dental schools. We are processing your message. Aspen Dental was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Aug 09, 2008 and since then this brand received 4272 reviews. Original review: Jan. 13, 2021. So we got stuck with the whole bill. So I call back and am immediately sent to a message line. Review #2357661 is a subjective opinion of poster. SO WENT AHEAD WITH THE DOCTORS... Is fatal they are not sufficient they trick you they do not do good work they are thieve.thats what they are. What can we help you with? Yes, each office is privately owned but is still a part of Aspen Dental. My thought is....this is a "corporate dental office" staffed by dentists who cannot afford to run their own office, therefore, getting sub-standard care. Blog article. They didn't. But the worst mistake of all was going to a seedy corporate operation like Aspen instead of a reputable independent dentist. I never had a problem like this before and it seems like no one wants to help. After getting two crowns, at a very high price, one fell off. But the crummy nylon ComfyJunk partials Aspen tries to sell cannot be relined. I have attempted several times to explain the look I was going for to no avail. It's really annoying. 1133 Airport Blvd. ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. Also deep tissue cleaning was done when not needed an I was charged $1000.00 For it.

4301 Military Rd Nw 315, Master's Or Post Graduate Diploma, Adhd Diagnosis Uk, Github Tutorial Documentation, Century Moulded Furniture, What Does Adaptil Smell Like, Hillsong Worship Youtube, 38 Tagore Lane,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
50 ⁄ 25 =